Contatti

ALPICLIMA srl

  • Viale Rimembranza 8/3 - 12084 Mondovì (CN)
  • Via Cuneo 18 - 12045 Fossano (CN)

Tel: (+39) 0174 551486
Tel: (+39) 0174 42176

Fax: 0174 47251

PEC: ar@remove-this.pec.alpiclima.it

NOME

RUOLO/UFFICIO

MAIL

Posta Certificata

 

ar@remove-this.pec.alpiclima.it

Giuseppe Camaglio

Titolare

giuseppe.camaglio@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Piero Abbio

Titolare

servizio.tecnico@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Alessandra Prato

Qualità

qualita@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Laura Cuniberti

Contabilità

amministrazione@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Danilo Giacone

Commerciale

commerciale@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Enrico Rimondot

Ufficio tecnico

ufficio.tecnico@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Massimo Isoardi

Magazzino

magazzino@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Bartolomeo Ambrosio

Accettazione

accettazione@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Magazzino Fossano

 

magazzino.fossano@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Bruno Ricca

Commerciale Fossano

commerciale.fossano@remove-this.alpiclima.it

 

Trattamento acqua

Stefano Bergese

Trattamento acqua

acqua@remove-this.alpiclima.it

Adriano Stefanoni

Trattamento acqua

trattamento.acqua@remove-this.alpiclima.it